Sales Reps

Arkansas Connecticut Delaware Florida
Northern Illinois Southern Illinois Iowa Kansas
Maine Massachusetts Minnesota Missouri
Nebraska New Hampshire North Dakota Ohio
Oklahoma Eastern Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Puerto Rico
Rhode Island SouthDakota Vermont Wisconsin
Wyoming

Click on the map or any of the states above for the ASE sales representative serving your area.

 

Cleaves, Bessmer, Marietti, Inc.
6220 Blue Ridge Cutoff, Kansas City, MO  64133
Website: www.cbmrep.com
Principal: Larry Burchett
E-mail: Larryb@cbmrep.com
Phone: 913-744-9551
Kansas, Missouri, Southern Illinois, Oklahoma, Arkansas

Evans, Lipka and Associates, Inc.
1920 SW 6th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE  68522
Website: www.evans-lipka.com
Principal: Al Lipka
E-mail: alipka@evans-lipka.com
Phone: 402-416-1951
Iowa, Nebraska, Wyoming, Northern Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Minnesota

Doyle Associates, Inc.
131 McCandless Pl.  Wexford, PA. 15090
Principal: Brian Allan
E-mail: ballan.doyle@gmail.com
Phone: 412-498-5027
Pennsylvania, Ohio

Power Sales Group, Inc.
175 Andover St. Ste 105, Danvers, MA  01923
Website: www.power-sales.com
Principal: Brian J. Curley; Dave Goyette
E-mail: bcurley@power-sales.com; dgoyette@power-sales.com
Phone: 781-820-8077; 617-543-3050
Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine,  New Hampshire,  Rhode Island, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Engineered Power Products, Inc.
PO BOX 211805, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33421
Website: www.epprep.com
Principal: John Healy; Mike Albers
E-mail: john.healy@epprep.com; mike.albers@epprep.com
Phone: 727-729-1037
Florida

Metal Specialists, INC.
PO BOX 364491, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-4491
Principal: Celia Castro
E-mail: celia@metalspecialistsinc.com
Phone: (787) 722-7892
Puerto Rico